My first novel is now available for purchase!

My first novel, Slubes, is now available on the Createspace store!

https://www.createspace.com/4241840

I will make another post later today (Tuesday) after the ebook version is available on Amazon, and once more after the paperback is available on Amazon (which should be 2-5 days or something). (Edit: Apparently it’s already up! http://www.amazon.com/Slubes-Cloudy-Cuckoo-Cosmos-1/dp/1484155564/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1370324080&sr=1-1)

This is it, folks! I have crossed the threshold! I’ve jumped the gorge and am on the other side! I get to tell people that I wrote a novel, and that it has been published, no matter how self that may be!

It’s getting late–although not as late as late was last night, I have to say–and I want to be up at a decent time tomorrow–unlike today–so this is about all I will say on it now, but don’t forget I do still have a raffle going, so a couple free copies are still up for grabs! Later I will have a new character profile, and tonight at 18 Eastern Standard time I will have a stream where I’ll read from and talk of the novel.

Leave a comment

Make like a tree and leave... a reply!

