Some Renovations Forthcoming

Man, it seems like every time my friend Phil decides to do some blog rebuilding, I totally copy him. Well, actually, usually I think I have the idea of maybe trying out doing something, but then him actually going and doing it ends up being a motivator for me to do it. So hey, thanks! We continue to motivate each other.

Actually, it wasn’t that long ago that I made some changes to the pages, like the About page and whatnot. Was it? I forget how long that was. Well, it’s occurred to me that I could use pages more often, so that’s what I’m doing. Right now the Characters page links to blog posts where I introduced them–I’m going to change it to linking to pages that… will really have the same information, maybe worded differently to be less casual? Or basically less in the style of being a blog post. This should also be easier/make more sense to update if the character returns in a later novel (Such as, um, ALL OF THEM??).

I’ll also be making pages for the other sections under the CCC heading on the menu up there. I’m not yet sure if I’ll add a different home page and have the blog in a separate heading, but I PROBABLY will?? This would presumably be easy to notice, so if it changes, you’ll probably notice.

Whoa. Two blog posts in a week. I haven’t done that since I got that one book with the wild page-turning.

Leave a comment

Make like a tree and leave... a reply!

