The final part of Slubes is available, and what happens this month

The end of Slubes is now available for everyone to read. That’s Slubes 1.0, of course; still working on Slubes 2.0. I am now working concurrently on Slubes and my next novel, Darmenzi, for the first chapter of Darmenzi will come in one month, and then everything changes.

Well, maybe not everything. But it sounds more dramatic then “and then lots of stuffs changes”. I’ll go further into details on these changes throughout this month. (Yep, it’s March. Change your calenders!) On this site I’ll be updating a lot of the pages on characters and such to match the changes I’ve made to names and everything, changes that will be in full effect for Darmenzi. I’m also going to make some changes to my Patreon, which still exists!

Leave a comment

Make like a tree and leave... a reply!

