Site Updates

Made a few updates around the site.

-In the Cloudy Cuckoo Cosmos section, I updated some pages to reflect the end of Slubes, since that is now readable. Online. For free. Old draft. Might just wait for the movie final version. These changes… actually, I think all I did was reflect The Conqueror’s real name. That’s right, it’s time to start referring to him as Conrad! Boy, that’s easier to type. I intend to update it further when the final version is released.

-Also in the CCC section, I updated the plural form of spleech. I’d neglected to do that when I had updated it all previously. It’s spleeches.

-I’ve also added a long-overdue update to the quotes section. Only a few added to Dumb Duth and Wait What?, mostly because I’m bad at thinking about writing these down when I say them. Oh well.

That’s it, really. In another week, chapter 2 of Darmenzi will be available, wherein everything is ruined.

Leave a comment

Make like a tree and leave... a reply!

