Suddenly update!

I have been super busy the last couple months, but all through the busy I’ve been editing Slubes, making for double busy. The first busy is starting to wind down, though, and I’m about 80% through with this edit of Slubes, after which I do one final read-through and then boom it’s time to get cracking on putting it through the process of making it a book. This I hope to work on in January and February, so I might have an announcement come then.

Speaking of those two months, my dayjobwork will continue until at least the end of January most likely. At that point I’m going to try and actually be “furloughed” aka “we don’t have enough work for you” aka “i wanna vacation”. At that point I can try to be more active around here! Who knows what the future could bring. Chocolate-covered celery? Maybe!

Leave a comment

Make like a tree and leave... a reply!

